Private Tutors

The following Mountain View teachers are available for private tutoring.  Please contact the teacher for further information including dates, times, price, etc.
*Feel free to ask any of these tutors if they are able to help with ORGANIZATION!

Name

Teacher Subject

Subjects Tutored

Email

Sandy Baughman 7th Grade English English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social Studies, organization, HW SBaughman@cvschools.org
Mariellen Cassel 7th Grade Learning Support (Reading/ ELA, Pre-Algebra)  6th/7th Gr Reading, English, Pre-Algbera, Executive Functioning, Study Skills MCassel@cvschools.org
Ryan Coleman 6th Grade Social Studies English, SS, 6th gr Math, Pre-Algebra, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills  Rcoleman@cvschools.org
Jill Gieseler 6th/7th Grade Reading/Ac Lit  Reading/Ac Lit, Study Skills, Science, Social Studies, English, HW, organization JaGieseler@cvschools.org
Michael Graybill 6th Grade Social Studies Social Studies, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills MGraybill@cvschools.org
 Julia Hurst    6th-8th English & Reading, Organization, HW  JHurst@cvschools.org
 Jena Peters 7th Grade Social Studies   Social Studies, Study Skills, Organization  JPeters@cvschools.org
Candy Gruber 6th-8th Gr Reading/Ac Lit English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social Studies, Study Skills CGruber@cvschools.org
 Caryn Hanks 6th Grade Social Studies English, Ac Lit/Reading, Social Studies, Study Skills Chanks@cvschools.org
Lindsay Jenkins  7th grade Math  Math 6, Math 7, Algebra  LJenkins@cvschools.org
Michelle Jones 6th Grade Reading Reading/literacy skills, executive functioning, organization, study skills, HW help MJones@cvschools.org
Christina Lewis 7th Grade Social Studies English, Social Studies, Study Skills CLewis@cvschools.org
Juan Londono Spanish Spanish 1, Spanish 2  jlondono@cvschools.org
Kristin McGeough  7th Grade Social Studies  6th-8th in Social Studies  KMcGeough@cvschools.org 
Stephanie Perretta 8th Grade Math/Algebra/Geo 6th-8th Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra, Geometry SPerretta@cvschools.org
Gretchen Pugh 6th Grade Science Science, Study Skills, Organization, HW GPugh@cvschools.org
 Natalie Roth 7th Grade Pre-Algebra/ Algebra
6th Gr math, Pre-Algebra, Algbera
NRoth@cvschools.org
 Lauren Yoder 7th Grade Reading  Reading, Ac. Lit, ELA, study skills, organization  LYoder@cvschools.org
 Patricia Colon Substitute/ former teacher  Math 6-12, Spanish  PColon@cvschools.org
 Mariann Hillenbrand substitute teacher 6th and 7th grade math, Pre-Algebra  JHillenbrand720@comcast.net
A Community Resource: https://www.cumberlandcountylibraries.org/tutor
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.