Private Tutors

The following Good Hope teachers are available for private tutoring.  Please contact the teacher for further information including dates, times, price, etc.
*Feel free to ask any of these tutors if they are able to help with ORGANIZATION!

Name

Teacher Subject

Subjects Tutored

Email

Sandy Baughman 7th Grade English English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social SBaughman@cvschools.org
Mariellen Cassel 7th Grade Learning Support (Reading/ ELA, Pre-Algebra)  6th/7th Gr Reading, English, Pre-Algbera, Executive Functioning, Study Skills MCassel@cvschools.org
Ryan Coleman 6th Grade Social Studies English, SS, 6th gr Math, Pre-Algebra, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills  Rcoleman@cvschools.org
Jake Evans 7th Grade English  English, Social Studies, Reading Skills, Reading JEvans@cvschools.org
 Kelly Fultz 7th Grade Learning Support  6th/7th Math, 6th/7th Reading/ Language Arts  KFultz@cvschools.org
 Jill Gieseler 6th/7th Grade Reading/Ac Lit  Reading/Ac Lit, Study Skills, Science, Social Studies, English JaGieseler@cvschools.org
Michael Graybill 6th Grade Social Studies Social Studies, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills MGraybill@cvschools.org
 Jena Peters 7th Grade Social Studies   Social Studies, Study Skills, Organization  JPeters@cvschools.org
Luke Grice 8th Grade English Reading/ Ac Lit, English LGrice@cvschools.org
Candy Gruber 6th-8th Gr Reading/Ac Lit English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social Studies, Study Skills CGruber@cvschools.org
 Caryn Hanks 6th Grade Social Studies English, Ac Lit/Reading, Social Studies, Study Skills Chanks@cvschools.org
 Suzy Johnson 6th Grade Learning Support Reading/Ac Lit, Math 6 SJohnson@cvschools.org
Michelle Jones 6th Grade Reading Reading/Ac Lit, SS, English, Organization, Homework, Study Skills MJones@cvschools.org
Christina Lewis 7th Grade Social Studies English, Social STudies, Study Skills CLewis@cvschools.org
Juan Londono Spanish Spanish 1, Spanish 2  jlondono@cvschools.org
 Amber Miller Behavioral Specialist Organization, study skills, homework  ANMiller@cvschools.org
Jake Miller 8th Grade Social Studies Math, Reading, English, Science, Social Studies JMiller@cvschools.org
Abbey Neal Spanish Spanish 1, Spanish 2 ANeal@cvschools.org
Stephanie Perretta 8th Grade Math/Algebra/Geo 6th-8th Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra, Geometry SPerretta@cvschools.org
Gretchen Pugh 6th Grade Science Science, Study Skills, Organization GPugh@cvschools.org
 Matthew Rau Math 8, Algebra, Geometry Math 7 & 8, Pre-algebra/ Algebra
MRau@cvschools.org
 Natalie Roth 7th Grade Pre-Algebra/ Algebra
6th Gr math, Pre-Algebra, Algbera
NRoth@cvschools.org
Courtney Semmel 7th Grade Social Studies Social Studies, Study Skills, Organizaiton CSemmel@cvschools.org
Taylor Williams 6th Grade ELA ELA, Study Skills, Organization TWilliams@cvschools.org
Carrie Lebo District Sub.  certified K-8 in ELA, Masters in Science Education lebo.carrie@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.