Private Tutors

The following Mountain View teachers are available for private tutoring.  Please contact the teacher for further information including dates, times, price, etc.
*Feel free to ask any of these tutors if they are able to help with ORGANIZATION!

Name

Teacher Subject

Subjects Tutored

Email

Sandy Baughman 7th Grade English English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social Studies, organization, HW SBaughman@cvschools.org
Ryan Coleman 6th Grade Social Studies English, SS, 6th gr Math, Pre-Algebra, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills  Rcoleman@cvschools.org
Jill Gieseler 6th/7th Grade Reading/Ac Lit Reading/Ac Lit, Study Skills, Science, Social Studies, English, HW, organization JaGieseler@cvschools.org
Michael Graybill 6th Grade Social Studies Social Studies, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills MGraybill@cvschools.org
 Jena Peters 7th Grade Social Studies  Social Studies, Study Skills, Organization  JPeters@cvschools.org
Candy Gruber 6th-8th Gr Reading/Ac Lit English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social Studies, Study Skills CGruber@cvschools.org
 Caryn Cattell 6th Grade Social Studies English, Ac Lit/Reading, Social Studies, Study Skills Chanks@cvschools.org
Lindsay Jenkins  7th grade Math Math 6, Math 7, Algebra  LJenkins@cvschools.org
Christina Lewis 7th Grade Social Studies English, Social Studies, Study Skills CLewis@cvschools.org
Kristin McGeough  7th Grade Social Studies 6th-8th in Social Studies  KMcGeough@cvschools.org 
Stephanie Perretta 8th Grade Math/Algebra/Geo 6th-8th Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra, Geometry SPerretta@cvschools.org
Gretchen Pugh 6th Grade Science Science, Study Skills, Organization, HW GPugh@cvschools.org
 Natalie Roth 7th Grade Pre-Algebra/ Algebra
6th Gr math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra
NRoth@cvschools.org
 Kirstin Stroh 7th Grade Learning Support Social Studies, Math 7, Reading, Study Skill, etc.  KStroh@cvschools.org 
 Lauren Yoder 7th Grade Reading Reading, Ac. Lit, ELA, study skills, organization  LYoder@cvschools.org
 Patty Colon Substitute/Former Teacher Math 6-12, Spanish  patricia.abdelmalik@gmail.com
A Community Resource: https://www.cumberlandcountylibraries.org/tutor
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.